jeux

Tout À Propos De Warhammer Fantasy

415views

Vous avez probablement entendu parler de Warhammer et Warhammer 40k, et si vous n’avez pas, alors les chances sont que vous avez vu l’excellent jeu d’ordinateur à l’Aube de la Guerre.

Games Workshop sont les cerveaux derrière ces épique de la franchise. Comme la plus grande bataille de table jeux de société dans le monde, Games Workshop sont également responsables de la plus récente des jeux basés sur le Seigneur des Anneaux trilogie.

Un Peu D’Histoire
Warhammer Fantasy Battle a été le premier jeu à mettre en Warhammers suppléant de la terre du milieu domaine. Depuis sa sortie en 1983 Warhammer a inspiré des générations de dessus de table de joueurs, en les initiant à la peinture et à la collecte de la miniature modèles qui représentent le champ de bataille des unités.

Warhammer 40k est Jeux Ateliers futuriste, la version originale du jeu, jeu dans l’avenir lointain. Post-apocalyptique sociétés lutte pour le contrôle de la galaxie, trouver étrange races extraterrestres et le mal autour de chaque coin. Cette franchise a été porté à l’échelle de l’attention des médias avec la sortie de Dawn of War sur PC en 2004.

La Franchise Warhammer Fantasy
La franchise Warhammer fantasy englobe table top jeux, jeux de rôle, jeux de cartes, jeux d’ordinateur, des livres, des magazines et des bandes dessinées. Games Workshop est célèbre pour la ligne dure qu’il prend contre les imitateurs et ceux qui tentent de vendre de fausses versions de leurs produits, particulièrement les figurines nécessaires pour jouer le dessus de la table de jeux.

25 ans de développement de jeux a produit un incroyablement riche et détaillé. Le site officiel répertorie plus de 200 ressources écrites pour Warhammer Fantasy. En outre, de nombreux produits plus anciens qui ne sont plus à imprimer ou ne sont pas disponibles.

La profondeur de l’information est stupéfiant. Historique, religieux et politique, les histoires sont disponibles pour chacun des 15 grandes armées utilisés dans le jeu.

Warhammer Fantasy inspire illustration étonnante. La production de livres dans le cadre de l’univers d’arrière-plan de la fonctionnalité de superbes illustrations. Les Fans de la franchise également de produire des œuvres d’art qui leur sont propres – souvent rivalisant avec l’officiel des artistes.

Un Loisir Coûteux
Warhammer a parcouru un long chemin depuis les premiers jours. Jeux Ateliers attitude commerciale de la franchise a tourné beaucoup de gens sans méfiance de graves amateurs qui sont presque accro au système.

Les figurines sont livrées non peintes et non assemblées, à l’instar d’une airfix modèle. À recueillir, à construire et à peindre des armées composées de centaines de modèles n’est pas pour les timides! Ajoutez à cela la nécessité de créer un décor et modéliser des bâtiments et de commencer à apprécier le temps, d’efforts et d’argent que les fans d’investir dans Warhammer.

Warhammer Et L’Avenir
La franchise Warhammer semble être éternelle. Games Workshop sont clairement disposés à évoluer avec le temps comme l’a démontré par la sortie de plusieurs jeux d’ordinateur dans la dernière décennie.

La publication imminente d’un massivement Multijoueur Jeu de Rôle en Ligne (MMORPG) – Warhammer: Age of Reckoning – basé dans les Warhammer fantasy monde est d’ajouter à la réputation de ce jeu géant. Près de 600 000 personnes ont signé en espérant un petit aperçu du jeu, en fournissant des preuves solides que Warhammer est désormais bien ancrée dans les mentalités.

Leave a Response

x

Games

All About Warhammer Fantasy

1.05Kviews

You have probably heard of Warhammer and Warhammer 40k, and if you have not then chances are you have seen the excellent computer game Dawn of War.

Games Workshop are the masterminds behind these epic franchises. As the largest tabletop battle games company in the world, Games Workshop are also responsible for the more recent games based on the Lord of the Rings trilogy.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

A Little History

Warhammer Fantasy Battle was the first game to be set in Warhammers alternate middle earth realm. Since its release in 1983 Warhammer has inspired generations of table top gamers, introducing them to painting and collecting the miniature models that represent battlefield units.

Warhammer 40k is Games Workshops futuristic version of the original game, set in the far future. Post apocalyptic societies struggle to control the galaxy, finding strange alien races and evil around every corner. This franchise was brought to wide media attention with the release of Dawn of War on the PC in 2004.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comThe Warhammer Fantasy Franchise

The Warhammer fantasy franchise encompasses table top games, role-playing games, card games, computer games, books, magazines and comics. Games Workshop is famous for the hard line it takes against impersonators and those who try and sell fake versions of their products, specifically the miniatures needed to play the table top games.

25 years of game development has produced an amazingly rich and detailed world. The official website lists over 200 written resources for Warhammer Fantasy. Additionally many older products are no longer in print or are unavailable.

The depth of information is staggering. Historical, religious and political histories are available for each of the 15 major armies used in the game.

Warhammer Fantasy inspires amazing artwork. Books produced as part of the worlds background feature stunning illustrations. Fans of the franchise also produce spectacular artwork of their own – often rivaling the official artists.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comAn Expensive Hobby

Warhammer has come a long way from those early days. Games Workshops commercial attitude to the franchise has turned many unsuspecting people into serious hobbyists who are almost addicted to the system.

Miniatures are supplied unpainted and unassembled, much like an airfix model. To collect, build and paint armies consisting of hundreds of models is not for the faint hearted! Add to this the need to create scenery and model buildings and you begin to appreciate the time, effort and money that fans invest into Warhammer.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comWarhammer And The Future

The Warhammer franchise appears to be eternal. Games Workshop are clearly willing to move with the times as demonstrated by the release of several computer games in the past decade.

The impending release of a Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game (MMORPG) – Warhammer: Age of Reckoning – based in the Warhammer fantasy world is adding to the reputation of this gaming giant. Nearly 600,000 people have signed up hoping to get a sneak preview of the game, providing solid evidence that Warhammer is now firmly in the mainstream.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comDHgate makes online shopping simple, efficient and can delivers great buying incentives for their customers. They have a large products selections from electronic gadgets & accessories, clothing, sports & outdoor products and much more. Visit their shopping store page for more special discounts offered only at DHgate.com.

Leave a Response

LQWEB2