игры

Все О Warhammer Фентези

100views

Вы, наверное, слышали о Warhammer и Warhammer 40K, и если у вас нет, то скорее всего, вы видели отличные компьютерные игры Рассвет Войны.

Игры мастерской являются вдохновителями этих эпичных франшиз. Как крупнейший настольные игры компании в мире, игровая мастерская также несут ответственность за более поздние игры по мотивам трилогии “Властелин колец”.

Немного Истории
Вархаммер фэнтези батл была первая игра в Warhammers альтернативный Среднего царства земли. С момента своего выхода в 1983 году Вархаммер вдохновляло несколько поколений таблицу топ игроков, знакомя их с живописью и собирать миниатюрные модели, которые представляют собой боевые единицы.

Вархаммер 40к-это игры, семинары футуристическая версия оригинальной игры разворачивается в далеком будущем. Постапокалиптическая борьба общества за контроль над галактикой, находя странные инопланетные расы и зло на каждом углу. Эта франшиза была доведена до широкого внимания средств массовой информации с выходом на заре войны на ПК в 2004 году.

Франшиза Warhammer Фэнтези
Франшиза Warhammer фэнтези включает в себя настольные игры, ролевые игры, карточные игры, компьютерные игры, книги, журналы и комиксы. Игровая мастерская славится жесткую позицию он занимает в отношении подражателей и тех, которые пытаются продать поддельные версии своих продуктов, в частности миниатюры, необходимых для играть в настольные игры.

25 лет разработки игра произвела удивительно богатый и детализированный мир. Официальный сайт списки свыше 200 письменных источников по Вархаммер фэнтези. Кроме того, многие старые продукты уже не в печати или недоступны.

Глубина информации ошеломляет. Исторические, религиозные и политические истории доступны для каждого из 15 крупных армий, используемые в игре.

Warhammer фэнтези вдохновляет на удивительные произведения искусства. Книги, выпускаемые в рамках миров фоне с великолепными иллюстрациями. Поклонники франшизы также производить впечатляющие произведения искусства из своих собственных, часто конкурируя официальных художников.

Дорогое Хобби
Вархаммер прошел долгий путь с тех ранних дней. Игры семинары коммерческой отношение к франшизе перевернула многие ничего не подозревающих людей на серьезных любителей, которые почти пристрастился к системе.

Миниатюры поставляются неокрашенными и в разобранном виде, так же, как модель батальоне. Собирать, строить и рисовать армий, состоящих из сотен моделей, не для слабонервных! Добавьте к этому необходимость создавать декорации и модели зданий, и начинаешь ценить время, силы и деньги, что фанаты вкладывают в Вархаммер.

Warhammer И Будущее
Франшизы Вархаммер, кажется, будет вечной. Игровая мастерская явно готовы идти в ногу со временем, как продемонстрировано выпуском нескольких компьютерных игр за последние десятилетие.

Релиз массовая многопользовательская ролевая онлайн игра (MMORPG) – Вархаммер: время возмездия – основан на фэнтезийной вселенной Warhammer добавляет к репутации этого игрового гиганта. Почти 600 000 человек зарегистрировались в надежде получить предварительный просмотр игры, предоставляя веские доказательства того, что Вархаммер сейчас плотно вошли в мейнстрим.

Leave a Response

LQWEB2

Games

All About Warhammer Fantasy

1.05Kviews

You have probably heard of Warhammer and Warhammer 40k, and if you have not then chances are you have seen the excellent computer game Dawn of War.

Games Workshop are the masterminds behind these epic franchises. As the largest tabletop battle games company in the world, Games Workshop are also responsible for the more recent games based on the Lord of the Rings trilogy.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

A Little History

Warhammer Fantasy Battle was the first game to be set in Warhammers alternate middle earth realm. Since its release in 1983 Warhammer has inspired generations of table top gamers, introducing them to painting and collecting the miniature models that represent battlefield units.

Warhammer 40k is Games Workshops futuristic version of the original game, set in the far future. Post apocalyptic societies struggle to control the galaxy, finding strange alien races and evil around every corner. This franchise was brought to wide media attention with the release of Dawn of War on the PC in 2004.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comThe Warhammer Fantasy Franchise

The Warhammer fantasy franchise encompasses table top games, role-playing games, card games, computer games, books, magazines and comics. Games Workshop is famous for the hard line it takes against impersonators and those who try and sell fake versions of their products, specifically the miniatures needed to play the table top games.

25 years of game development has produced an amazingly rich and detailed world. The official website lists over 200 written resources for Warhammer Fantasy. Additionally many older products are no longer in print or are unavailable.

The depth of information is staggering. Historical, religious and political histories are available for each of the 15 major armies used in the game.

Warhammer Fantasy inspires amazing artwork. Books produced as part of the worlds background feature stunning illustrations. Fans of the franchise also produce spectacular artwork of their own – often rivaling the official artists.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comAn Expensive Hobby

Warhammer has come a long way from those early days. Games Workshops commercial attitude to the franchise has turned many unsuspecting people into serious hobbyists who are almost addicted to the system.

Miniatures are supplied unpainted and unassembled, much like an airfix model. To collect, build and paint armies consisting of hundreds of models is not for the faint hearted! Add to this the need to create scenery and model buildings and you begin to appreciate the time, effort and money that fans invest into Warhammer.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comWarhammer And The Future

The Warhammer franchise appears to be eternal. Games Workshop are clearly willing to move with the times as demonstrated by the release of several computer games in the past decade.

The impending release of a Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game (MMORPG) – Warhammer: Age of Reckoning – based in the Warhammer fantasy world is adding to the reputation of this gaming giant. Nearly 600,000 people have signed up hoping to get a sneak preview of the game, providing solid evidence that Warhammer is now firmly in the mainstream.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comDHgate makes online shopping simple, efficient and can delivers great buying incentives for their customers. They have a large products selections from electronic gadgets & accessories, clothing, sports & outdoor products and much more. Visit their shopping store page for more special discounts offered only at DHgate.com.

Leave a Response

LQWEB2