подарки

Давая не игрушка, новогодние подарки для детей

136views

Пожалуй, один из самых счастливых дней в жизни ребенка-это 25 декабря. Они не только в отпуск на эту дату, они также будут получать разные подарки от практически всех. Рождественский сезон является, по сути, самый ожидаемый день в году, больше, чем свой день рождения.

С так много людей уже давая им игрушки, иногда уже клише, чтобы давать их снова игрушки. Но их разум, предвосхищая игрушки, как рождественские подарки, часто бывает трудно найти не игрушка, что ребенок будет по-настоящему оценить.

Ниже приведены некоторые игрушки, которые дети будут (надеюсь) оценят.

1. Обучающие компьютерные программы

Это один из путей, где они могут весело провести время обучения. Более того, они смогут отточить свои навыки на клавиатуре и в обработке различных команд компьютеру. Есть действительно много названий, чтобы выбрать из. Есть Диснеевские игры, которые действительно познавательно. Игры-головоломки, такие как Колесо Фортуны и опасность также велика в развитии словарного запаса и знаний в текущие события.

Еще одна игра, которая очень популярна среди детей, где в мире Кармен Сан-Диего. Он сочетает в себе детективную работу с путешествия и текущие события, а также математические и словесные игры. несомненный плюс в коллекцию видео любой детской игры.

2. Крафт пакеты

Еще одна игрушка, которая на самом деле не игрушка ремесло пакеты, которые часто доступны в магазинах ремесла и в магазинах игрушек. Крафт пакеты позволяют детям исследовать свои художественные и творческие способности, а также заполнить свое время с полезным и продуктивным мероприятием.

Существуют различные виды ремесел на выбор. Просто убедитесь, что корабль, который вы выбрали, соответствующих возрасту ребенка. Помните, что некоторые ремесленной деятельности требуют от них, чтобы использовать острые предметы, так что будьте очень осторожны, давая им подарки, которые потенциально могут быть опасны для них.

3. Поездка в музей или в зоопарк

Один из способов, чтобы обеспечить развлечения и обучения, не давая им очередную игрушку, чтобы дать им день в любимом месте, где они могут весело провести время. Экскурсия в зоопарк или в науку Centrum-это отличный подарок для ребенка.

Конечно, учитывать их интересы. Если это в искусстве, вы можете сопровождать их в картинную галерею или, если это их вещь в музей НАСА.

Leave a Response

LQWEB2

Gifts

Giving Non-Toy Christmas Gifts For Kids

415views

Perhaps one of the happiest days in a kid’s life is December 25. Not only are they on vacation at that date, they will also be receiving different kinds of gifts from virtually everyone. Christmas season is in fact the most anticipated day of the year, more so than their birthdays.

With so many people already giving them toys, it is sometimes already a cliché to be giving them toys again. But with their minds anticipating toys as Christmas gifts, it is often hard to find a non-toy gift that a kid will truly appreciate.

Below are some non-toy gifts that kids will (hopefully) appreciate.

1. Educational computer programs

This is one avenue where they can have fun while learning. What is more, they will be able to hone their skills on the keyboard and in manipulating the various commands in the computer. There are actually a lot of titles to choose from. There are Disney games that are really educational. Puzzle games such as Wheel of Fortune, and Jeopardy are also great in developing the vocabulary and the knowledge in current events.

Photo from carmensandiego.com

Another game that is really popular among the kids is Where in the world is Carmen San Diego. It combines detective work with travel and current events as well as math and word games. a definite plus to any kid’s video game collection.

 

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

2. Craft packs

Another toy that is not really a toy is craft packs that are often available in craft stores and in toy shops. Craft packs allow kids to explore their artistic and creative side as well as fill their time with a worthwhile and productive exercise.

There are different kinds of crafts to choose from. Just make sure that the craft that you have chosen is appropriate to the age of the kid. Remember that some craft activities require them to make use of sharp objects so be very careful in giving them gifts that may potentially be dangerous for them.

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

 

3. A trip to the museum or to the zoo

One way to ensure fun and learning without giving them another toy is to give them a day in a favorite place where they can have fun. A trip to the zoo or to the Science Centrum is a great Christmas gift for a kid.

Of course, take into consideration their interests. If it’s in the Arts, you can accompany them to an art gallery or if Science is their thing to the NASA museum.

Photo from Kennedy Space Center

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

Tomtop offers high quality products at best pricesAnd Speaking of discounts, TOMTOP offers more than 1000000 products for people worldwide and continuously introduce products with state of the art design, reliable quality and unbeatable price to satisfy customers’ demand. Check out their online shopping store page for discounted prices and coupons only offered at Tomtop.com.

 

 

Leave a Response

LQWEB2