cadeaux

Donner des cadeaux de Noël non jouets pour les enfants

270views

Le 25 décembre est peut-être l’un des jours les plus heureux de la vie d’un enfant. Non seulement ils sont en vacances à cette date, mais ils recevront également différents types de cadeaux de la part de presque tout le monde. La saison de Noël est en fait le jour le plus attendu de l’année, plus que leur anniversaire.

Avec tant de gens qui leur donnent déjà des jouets, il est parfois déjà un cliché de leur redonner des jouets. Mais, leur esprit anticipant les jouets comme cadeaux de Noël, il est souvent difficile de trouver un cadeau non jouet que les enfants apprécieront vraiment.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous des cadeaux autres que des jouets que les enfants apprécieront (espérons-le).

1. Programmes informatiques éducatifs

C’est une avenue où ils peuvent s’amuser tout en apprenant. De plus, ils seront en mesure de perfectionner leurs compétences au clavier et à manipuler les différentes commandes de l’ordinateur. Il y a en fait beaucoup de titres parmi lesquels choisir. Il y a des jeux Disney qui sont vraiment éducatifs. Des jeux de réflexion tels que Wheel of Fortune et Jeopardy contribuent également à développer le vocabulaire et les connaissances relatives à l’actualité.

Carmen San Diego est un autre jeu très populaire parmi les enfants. Il combine un travail de détective avec des voyages et des événements d’actualité ainsi que des jeux de mathématiques et de mots. un avantage indéniable pour la collection de jeux vidéo pour enfants.

2. Packs d’artisanat

Un autre jouet qui n’est pas vraiment un jouet est l’emballage artisanal qui est souvent disponible dans les magasins d’artisanat et dans les magasins de jouets. Les packs d’artisanat permettent aux enfants d’explorer leur côté artistique et créatif, ainsi que de passer du temps avec un exercice utile et productif.

Il existe différents types d’artisanat à choisir. Assurez-vous simplement que le métier que vous avez choisi est adapté à l’âge du gamin. N’oubliez pas que certaines activités artisanales les obligent à utiliser des objets tranchants; faites donc très attention lorsque vous leur donnez des cadeaux potentiellement dangereux pour eux.

3. Un voyage au musée ou au zoo

Une façon de s’amuser et d’apprendre sans leur donner un autre jouet est de leur donner une journée dans un lieu de prédilection où ils pourront s’amuser. Un voyage au zoo ou au Science Centrum est un excellent cadeau de Noël pour un enfant.

Bien sûr, prenez en compte leurs intérêts. Si c’est dans les arts, vous pouvez les accompagner dans une galerie d’art ou si la science est leur truc au musée de la NASA.

Leave a Response

x

Gifts

Giving Non-Toy Christmas Gifts For Kids

415views

Perhaps one of the happiest days in a kid’s life is December 25. Not only are they on vacation at that date, they will also be receiving different kinds of gifts from virtually everyone. Christmas season is in fact the most anticipated day of the year, more so than their birthdays.

With so many people already giving them toys, it is sometimes already a cliché to be giving them toys again. But with their minds anticipating toys as Christmas gifts, it is often hard to find a non-toy gift that a kid will truly appreciate.

Below are some non-toy gifts that kids will (hopefully) appreciate.

1. Educational computer programs

This is one avenue where they can have fun while learning. What is more, they will be able to hone their skills on the keyboard and in manipulating the various commands in the computer. There are actually a lot of titles to choose from. There are Disney games that are really educational. Puzzle games such as Wheel of Fortune, and Jeopardy are also great in developing the vocabulary and the knowledge in current events.

Photo from carmensandiego.com

Another game that is really popular among the kids is Where in the world is Carmen San Diego. It combines detective work with travel and current events as well as math and word games. a definite plus to any kid’s video game collection.

 

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

2. Craft packs

Another toy that is not really a toy is craft packs that are often available in craft stores and in toy shops. Craft packs allow kids to explore their artistic and creative side as well as fill their time with a worthwhile and productive exercise.

There are different kinds of crafts to choose from. Just make sure that the craft that you have chosen is appropriate to the age of the kid. Remember that some craft activities require them to make use of sharp objects so be very careful in giving them gifts that may potentially be dangerous for them.

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

 

3. A trip to the museum or to the zoo

One way to ensure fun and learning without giving them another toy is to give them a day in a favorite place where they can have fun. A trip to the zoo or to the Science Centrum is a great Christmas gift for a kid.

Of course, take into consideration their interests. If it’s in the Arts, you can accompany them to an art gallery or if Science is their thing to the NASA museum.

Photo from Kennedy Space Center

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

Tomtop offers high quality products at best pricesAnd Speaking of discounts, TOMTOP offers more than 1000000 products for people worldwide and continuously introduce products with state of the art design, reliable quality and unbeatable price to satisfy customers’ demand. Check out their online shopping store page for discounted prices and coupons only offered at Tomtop.com.

 

 

Leave a Response

LQWEB2