cadeaux

La montée des jouets et des cadeaux techno

260views

Le marché des cadeaux technologiques pour le marché des «grands garçons» continue de croître

À l’approche de Noël, les détaillants stockent leurs rayons dans l’espoir d’une saison record. Les parents font de leur mieux pour apaiser les enfants à grands frais, mais l’ère du train et des maisons de poupées est révolue et la pression et la charge financière qui pèsent sur les parents augmentent. La tendance croissante vers les jouets à base technologique signifie des produits de plus en plus sophistiqués à des prix de plus en plus sophistiqués.

Les jouets les plus recherchés cette année reflètent cette tendance, l’accent étant mis de plus en plus sur les i-Pods et Sony PSP, et une tendance à l’abandon des jouets et des cadeaux traditionnels est plus accentuée cette année que toute autre. Le cadeau le plus recherché de cette année en est un exemple: le Robosapien V2, car il envahit les magasins et les pages de vente au détail en ligne. Considéré comme un humanoïde ambulant qui parle, le Robosapien V2 menace non seulement la place des jouets de Noël traditionnels, mais également de l’animal domestique traditionnel. Le Robosapien V2 n’est que le dernier né d’une longue gamme de produits récents qui marquent un changement radical dans le type de cadeaux et de jouets que nous achetons.

Le marché des jouets techno est en plein essor – peut-être en raison d’un marché à deux niveaux dans lequel les jouets et les cadeaux sont commercialisés à la fois pour les grands garçons et pour les enfants. Le style de vie basé sur la techno où nous sommes entourés de téléviseurs à écran plasma, d’équipements audio et de consoles de jeu dernier cri est à nos portes et pourrait être au cœur de ce changement de paradigme. Cela se fait évidemment plus sentir en ligne que partout ailleurs, où les sites de vente au détail proposant des produits secondaires sur ce marché sont évidents. Un de ces exemples est Stand and Deliver (standanddeliver.com), un site dédié au mobilier contemporain pour abriter les produits techno qui nous entourent.

Tout cela nécessite des efforts financiers considérables, ce qui se fera sentir au cours des prochains mois.

Leave a Response

x

Gifts

The Rise Of Techno Toys And Gifts

424views

The market for technology-based gifts for the ‘big boys’ market continues to grow

As Christmas looms once more on the horizon, the retailers stock their shelves in the hope of a bumper season. Parents try their level best to appease the kids at great expense but the era of the train set and doll houses is over and the pressure and financial strain on parents increases. The increasing trend towards technology-based toys means increasingly sophisticated products at increasingly sophisticated prices.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The year’s most wanted toys reflect this trend with increasing emphasis on X Box and Sony PSP 5. The movement away from the traditional toys and gifts is more acute this year than any other. A case in point is this year’s most sought after gift – the Robosapien V2 as it pervades the stores and online retail pages. Billed as a walking, talking humanoid, the Robosapien V2 threatens not only the place of traditional Christmas toys, but the traditional household pet as well. The Robosapien V2 is just the latest in a long line of recent products which mark a sea change in the type of gifts and toys that we shop for.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The market for techno toys is booming – perhaps a result of a two tier market where toys and gifts are marketed to ‘big boys’ as well as to kids. The techno-based lifestyle where we are surrounded by plasma screen TVs, the latest audio equipment and game consoles is upon us and could be at the heart of this paradigm shift. This is, of course, felt more acutely online than anywhere, where retail sites providing secondary products around this market are evident. One such example is Stand and Deliver (standanddeliver.com) a site dedicated to contemporary furniture to house the techno products that we surround ourselves with.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

All of which requires considerable financial outlay – something which will be felt in the forthcoming months that at any point previously.

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comCAFAGO electronic products are based on excellent designs and reliable quality. Which is why Cafago do technical quality check for the products they sell and strictly checked one by one before sending. Cafago.com also offers 2 years Warranty for most products in their website.

Leave a Response

LQWEB2