подарки

Рост Техно-Игрушки И Подарки

128views

Рынок технологичных подарков на рынке “Большие мальчики” продолжает расти

Как Рождество снова маячит на горизонте, ритейлеры складе полках в надежде на бампер сезон. Родители стараются все возможное для того, чтобы успокоить детей за большие деньги, но эпоха поезда и кукольные домики и давление и увеличивает финансовую нагрузку на родителей. Нарастающей тенденцией к технологии игрушки означает все более сложной продукции на все более сложные цены.

Самый разыскиваемый год игрушки отражают эту тенденцию с усилением внимания к I-стручки и Sony PSP и движение от традиционных игрушек и подарков в этом году более острая, чем любое другое. В этом году самый востребованный подарок – Robosapien V2, как его пронизывает магазинах и онлайн-ритейл страниц. Счет как ходить, говорить гуманоида, у Robosapien V2-это грозит не только традиционные елочные игрушки, но традиционного домашнего питомца, а также. В Robosapien v2 является лишь последним в длинной череде последних товаров, которые отмечают изменения в типе подарки и игрушки, которые мы магазин для.

Рынок техно игрушки процветает – возможно, из двух уровневая рынок, где игрушки и подарки продаются в “больших парней”, а также для детей. Техно-основе жизни, где нас окружают телевизоры с плазменным экраном, современной аудио-оборудования и игровых консолей на нас, и может быть в основе этой парадигмы. Это, конечно, чувствуется острее, чем в любом месте, где розничная сайтах, предоставляющих вторичных продуктов вокруг этого рынка очевидны. Одним из таких примеров является выстоять и сделать (standanddeliver.com) сайт, посвященный современной мебели для дома техно продуктов, которые мы окружаем себя.

Все это требует значительных финансовых затрат – то, что будет ощущаться в ближайшие месяцы, что в любой момент ранее.

Leave a Response

LQWEB2

Gifts

The Rise Of Techno Toys And Gifts

424views

The market for technology-based gifts for the ‘big boys’ market continues to grow

As Christmas looms once more on the horizon, the retailers stock their shelves in the hope of a bumper season. Parents try their level best to appease the kids at great expense but the era of the train set and doll houses is over and the pressure and financial strain on parents increases. The increasing trend towards technology-based toys means increasingly sophisticated products at increasingly sophisticated prices.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The year’s most wanted toys reflect this trend with increasing emphasis on X Box and Sony PSP 5. The movement away from the traditional toys and gifts is more acute this year than any other. A case in point is this year’s most sought after gift – the Robosapien V2 as it pervades the stores and online retail pages. Billed as a walking, talking humanoid, the Robosapien V2 threatens not only the place of traditional Christmas toys, but the traditional household pet as well. The Robosapien V2 is just the latest in a long line of recent products which mark a sea change in the type of gifts and toys that we shop for.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The market for techno toys is booming – perhaps a result of a two tier market where toys and gifts are marketed to ‘big boys’ as well as to kids. The techno-based lifestyle where we are surrounded by plasma screen TVs, the latest audio equipment and game consoles is upon us and could be at the heart of this paradigm shift. This is, of course, felt more acutely online than anywhere, where retail sites providing secondary products around this market are evident. One such example is Stand and Deliver (standanddeliver.com) a site dedicated to contemporary furniture to house the techno products that we surround ourselves with.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

All of which requires considerable financial outlay – something which will be felt in the forthcoming months that at any point previously.

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comCAFAGO electronic products are based on excellent designs and reliable quality. Which is why Cafago do technical quality check for the products they sell and strictly checked one by one before sending. Cafago.com also offers 2 years Warranty for most products in their website.

Leave a Response

LQWEB2